Store Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm est
269-925-0035
2225 M-139 Benton Harbor MI 49022

Contact

Physical Address

August Pohl Auto Parts
2225 M-139
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 

Phone Numbers

  • Local: 269-925-0035
  • Fax: 269-925-7278

Mailing Address

August Pohl Auto Parts
2225 M-139
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00-5:00 est

Email Address

Adam: adam@augustpohl.com
Mike: mike@augustpohl.com
Danny: danny@augustpohl.com
Steve: steve@augustpohl.com
Roy: roy@augustpohl.com
Tom: tom@augustpohl.com
Sales: sales@augustpohl.com

Looking for a Part?

Search our parts inventory here!

Map and Directions


View Larger Map