Store Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm est
269-471-0440
468 West Ferry Street, Berrien Springs, MI 49103

Contact

Physical Address

August Pohl Auto Parts
468 West Ferry Street
Berrien Springs, MI 49103 

Phone Numbers

  • Local: 269-471-0440
  • Fax: 269-471-0454

Mailing Address

August Pohl Auto Parts
2225 M-139
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00-5:00 est

Email Address

Adam: adam@augustpohl.com
Mike: mike@augustpohl.com
Danny: danny@augustpohl.com
Steve: steve@augustpohl.com
Roy: roy@augustpohl.com
Josh: josh@augustpohl.com
Sales: sales@augustpohl.com

Looking for a Part?

Search our parts inventory here!

Map and Directions


View Larger Map